‘Twas The Night Before Weigh-In

Wii Fit Plus

Image via Wikipedia

 

 

Day 9 . Time went by so fast today.  I am feeling 100% today.  The Wii Fit let me on the Wii board again, I was surprised and elated finally under the maximum weight limit.  I’ve definately lost some weight.  I didn’t think that milestone would come so fast.  I stayed on my meal plan today without a problem and went to the gym.  I attended Zumba.  I thought it would be a lot easier than boot camp.  In some ways it was easier, but I sweated buckets all the same.  Lots of  salsa born moves and when I couldn’t keep up, I just marched in place to keep my heart rate up.

After the workout, I drank the protein shake and Briant reminded me of my weigh-in tomorrow.  He was exited and so am I.  Until then…

Leave a Reply

