Weigh-In #2

Day 17.  One hour of boot camp today and I’ve started to notice a few things.  My jacket fits better than before.  My endurance is longer.  I can almost make it through the whole thing but those floor exercises are a mutha. My abs are probably wondering what the heck is going on.  Finally, I have more range of motion with my obliques and I can lunge deeper before my knees start to hurt.  Progress!

Briant called me to the scale right before the work out was over.  Thank god, couldn’t do anymore of the exercise they call the prayer.  I’m down 2 more pounds for a total of 14lbs.  Less than what I expected but a victory.  I came home and had some Lemonade girl scout cookies just as I planned.  Now it’s back to the meal plan. It was a good week.

Leave a Reply

