CATCHING UP

It’s been a long time since I posted. My laptop died. Thank God for mobile apps.

I am eleven pounds down from the five pound gain in the last post. I also sprained my right knee since the last post. The left one ain’t to happy either.

I got my mind right. I was working out and feeling good. So on a Thursday night, feeling hyped, I decided NOT to modify any moves. I was jumping rope and jumping HIGH. Sweating hard just the way I like. One the last landing my knee cried foul.

I was out of commission for an entire week. When I returned on Thursday I had not gained a pound. Yaay me!

So for now it’s seated spinning. I can’t play GI Jane. I need these knees for a while.

Leave a Reply

